Staff Directory


David R. Stebbins, DMD
David R. Stebbins, DMD
Dentist

dr@davidstebbinsdmd.com


Biography

Andrew J. Ronan, DMD
Andrew J. Ronan, DMD
Dentist

ronan@davidstebbinsdmd.com


Biography

Gayle Stebbins
Gayle Stebbins
Office
Administrator

manager@davidstebbinsdmd.com



Renée Brown
Renée Brown
Billing
Insurance Manager

billing@davidstebbinsdmd.com



Ashley Gourley
Ashley Gourley
Patient
Coordinator

frontdesk@davidstebbinsdmd.com



Maureen Curran
Maureen Curran
Registered Dental Hygienist

maureen@davidstebbinsdmd.com



Zaira Machado
Jonathan Martinez
Registered Dental Hygienist

jonathan@davidstebbinsdmd.com



Zaira Machado
Zaira Machado
Dental Assistant

zaira@davidstebbinsdmd.com



Yazmin Loyola
Yazmin Loyola
Dental Assistant

yazmin@davidstebbinsdmd.com