David R. Stebbins, D.M.D. LLC | Staff Directory in Norwalk

Back to main site

Cosmetic and Family Dentistry        

148 East Avenue    Suite 3J    Norwalk CT 06851    203-866-0415

 twitter_logo.pngF__FaceBook_Logo.png


Staff Directory

Dentist
David R. Stebbins, DMD
dr@davidstebbinsdmd.com

Office Administrator
Gayle Stebbins
manager@davidstebbinsdmd.com
 
Billing and Insurance Manager
Renée Brown
billing@davidstebbinsdmd.com
 
Patient Coordinator
Ashley Gourley
frontdesk@davidstebbinsdmd.com
 
Registered Dental Hygienist
Maureen Curran
maureen@davidstebbinsdmd.com
 
Registered Dental Hygienist
Sonia Garcia
sonia@davidstebbinsdmd.com
 
Dental Assistant
Zaira Machado
zaira@davidstebbinsdmd.com
 
Dental Assistant
Yazmin Loyola
yazmin@davidstebbinsdmd.com
 
 




 


Contact Us

Please do not submit any Protected Health Information (PHI).