David R. Stebbins, D.M.D. LLC | Staff Directory in Norwalk

Connecticut Magazine® "Top Dentist"         


Cosmetic and Family Dentistry        

148 East Avenue    Suite 3J    Norwalk CT 06851    203-866-0415

 twitter_logo.pngF__FaceBook_Logo.png

Staff Directory

 
Dentist
David R. Stebbins, DMD
dr@davidstebbinsdmd.com

Office Administrator
Gayle Stebbins
manager@davidstebbinsdmd.com
 
Billing and Insurance Manager
Renée Brown
billing@davidstebbinsdmd.com
 
Patient Coordinator
Ashley Gourley
frontdesk@davidstebbinsdmd.com
 
Registered Dental Hygienist
Maureen Curran
maureen@davidstebbinsdmd.com
 
Registered Dental Hygienist
Sonia Garcia
sonia@davidstebbinsdmd.com
 
Dental Assistant
Zaira Machado
zaira@davidstebbinsdmd.com
 
Dental Assistant
Yazmin Ibarra
yazmin@davidstebbinsdmd.com